Skip to main content
Julia Jekyll and Harriet Hyde (1998)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Julia Jekyll and Harriet HydePaused: Julia Jekyll and Harriet Hyde
Poster Image
Rated: 0 out of 10 with 0 votes.
Julia Jekyll and Harriet Hyde was a British children's television series which aired on BBC One in the UK for 53 episodes between 1995 and 1998. The programme was a comedy with its premise being loosely based on Robert Louis Stevenson's Gothic novella, Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 3Episodes: 53 0 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
TV Network:CBBC
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 02, 1998
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:53
Julia Jekyll and Harriet Hyde - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3